The inaugural ICON Awards Ceremony will dazzle, delight and defy all expectations in delivering the most exciting, the most glamorous, and the most extraordinary awards ceremony of all time.

The awards ceremony will be held at a mystery location in London in February 2019. It will be the hottest event on the ICO calendar globally Anyone who is anyone in Crypto and Blockchain will be there. It is a blacktie event attended by the leaders, innovators, entrepreneurs and technical thinkers from across the world and across the industry.

The evening begins with a champagne / drinks reception where people can rub shoulders with the Crypto elite. The awards themselves will be held over a 90min period after dinner. The event will be fully media attended with live streaming globally of the awards.

The evening will present 20 ICON trophies including the ultimate ICON Winner on the night. This is an evening not to be missed. Book your tickets now. Tables of ten are £1,750 or individual seats are £225.



Rory Bremner

A Scottish impressionist and comedian, noted for his work in political satire and impressions of British public figures.He is also known for his work on Mock the Week as a panellist (for Series 1 and 2), award-winning show Rory Bremner…Who Else? and sketch comedy series Bremner, Bird and Fortune.

Read more…



David Applefield

David Applefield, publisher of Kiwai Media, is a communications specialist, editor, writer, and media strategist, focused on creative and innovative communications solutions for governments, NGOs, industry leaders, start-ups, and foundations. From 2005-2009, he served as media advisor to the President of Senegal. Applefield also trains journalists and media professionals for the US State Department and the World Bank.

Read more…


James P. Cain

James P. Cain is a hockey team executive and former United States Ambassador to Denmark from July 2005 to January 2009. He was appointed by President George W. Bush on June 30, 2005.Cain is a member of the North Carolina Republican Party. He is a former president of the National Hockey League team, Carolina Hurricanes, a position that he held before becoming an ambassador.

Read more…


Surprise Speaker


Surprise Speaker

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt